Walton Councillors

Walton Councillors

Steve is always keen to assist and advise constituents.  However, if your query, concern or problem relates to a local matter, it may be worth contacting one of your Liverpool City councillors.

Please note that this page is for information only.  It is not intended to serve any party political purpose and all Walton councillors are included, irrespective of which party they represent. 

If you wish to contact your local councillor please telephone the Group Office on

0151 233 0420

If you are unsure which local councillor represents the area for which you live, you can use Liverpool City Council's 'find you councillor' service on the following link http://councillors.liverpool.gov.uk/mgFindMember.aspx

 

Anfield Ward

     Adele Downing Anfield                         

ian francis                         

                         

 ros groves

 Cllr Adele Dowling

adele.dowling@liverpool.gov.uk

Cllr Ian Francis

 ian.francis@liverpool.gov.uk

 Cllr Ros Groves 

ros.groves@liverpool.gov.uk  

 County Ward

roy gladden county                                  kay davies                                    gerard woodhouse 

 Cllr Roy Gladden

roy.gladden@liverpool.gov.uk

Cllr Kay Davies 

kay.davies@liverpool.gov.uk

Cllr Gerard Woodhouse

gerard.woodhouse@liverpool.gov.uk

 Clubmoor Ward

Roz Gladden                                                        James Noakes                                                      

       

        

            

Irene Rainey

 

Cllr Roz Gladden

roz.gladden@liverpool.gov.uk

Cllr James Noakes

james.noakes@liverpool.gov.uk

Cllr Irene Rainey

irene.rainey@liverpool.gov.uk

 Everton Ward

Jane Corbett                                                       John McIntosh                                                                                     Frank Prendergast 

Cllr Jane Corbett

jane.corbett@liverpool.gov.uk

Cllr John McIntosh

john.mcintosh@liverpool.gov.uk

Cllr Frank Prendergast

frank.prendergast@liverpool.gov.uk

 Fazakerley Ward 

Councillor Paul Brant                                                       Dave Hanratty                                                        Peter Fazakerley 

Cllr Paul Brant

paul.brant@liverpool.gov.uk

Cllr Dave Hanratty

dave.hanratty@liverpool.gov.uk  

 Cllr Peter Clarke

peter.clarke@liverpool.gov.uk

 

Warbreck Ward

    cheryl harrison                                                 

Richard McLinden                                                       

                        Ann OByrne 

Cllr Cheryl Harrison

cheryl.harrison@liverpool.gov.uk

Cllr Richard McLinden

richard.mclinden@liverpool.gov.uk

Cllr Ann O'Byrne

ann.obyrne@liverpool.gov.uk